India Contacts

INDIA

Our presence in India covers all aspects of our business from retail to commercial fueling, site management, and point-of-sale.

Gilbarco Veeder-Root India Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Tower 1,
Equinox Business Park (Peninsula Techno Park),
Off Bandra Kurla Complex,
LBS Marg, Mumbai – 400 070
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 6637 9000

Vivek Bhide
Managing Director India.
Tel: +91 22 6637 9010
Email: vivek.bhide@gilbarco.com

Hemant Shah
Director, Finance.
Tel: +91 22 6637 9021
Email: hemant.shah@gilbarco.com

Suraj, T
Director, Operations
Tel: +91 422 2363527
Email: t.suraj@gilbarco.com

Vineet Mittal
Sales
Tel: +91 22 66379039
Email: vineet.mittal@gilbarco.com

Anil Joshi
Service
Tel: +91 22 66379065
Email: anil.joshi@gilbarco.com

Anshul Joshi
Marketing
Tel: +91 22 66379173
Email: anshul.joshi@gilbarco.com