Service Centres

State Location Property Address Contact Name Email ID Contact Details
Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada 26-3-4,N R P Road,Gandhi Nagar,Near Taluka Office,Vijayawada-520003 Goutam BVN BVN.Goutam@gilbarco.com 9212401545
Bihar Patna 1/20,Vivekananda path,North S.K.Puri,Patna-800 013 Pushpendu Samanta Pushpendu.Samanta@gilbarco.com 7781005821
Chandigarh Chandigarh Ground Floor & Basement , First Floor ,Building no.82,Raipur Kalan,Chandigarh(UT)-160102 Anil Kumar Anil.Kumar@gilbarco.com 9216348394
Chattisgarh Bhilai ,Dr.Rajendra Prasad Chowk,Above State Bank of India,Kohka Road,Bhilai,District-Durg-490023 Samir Ranjankar samir.ranjankar@gilbarco.com 9685509110
Delhi Delhi A-79,Ground & Basement Floor,Okhla Industrial Area,Phase-II,Delhi-110 020 Tarandeep Morsra Tarandeep.Morsra@gilbarco.com 9582252352
Goa Goa Shop No.1, Block -C , Ground floor,Dr. Isidoro Carvalho Residency, H.No.121 /2 -A, Near Friends Petrol Pump, Birla, Zuarinagar, Goa-403726 Narayan Subramaniam narayan.subramaniam@Gilbarco.com 9987097622
Gujarat Ahmedabad Parag Lamba parag.lamba@gilbarco.com 9871225550
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu Dogra Business Services, F-53, Sector-14, Railway Road, Nanak Nagar, Jammu & Kashmir -180001 Anil Kumar Anil.Kumar@gilbarco.com 9216348394
Jharkhand Jamshedpur Plot No.426,Khata no.87,Balvihar Green,Old Sonari,Jamshedpur 831011 Amarendra Barad amarendra.barad@gilbarco.com 8084035335
Karnataka Bangalore NO.4, 1st Floor,15th Cross, Anepalya,Near Trindent Hyundai Service., Adugodi Post, Bangalore - 560030 Parthsarthy Sinha parthsarthy.sinhachoudhary@gilbarco.com 8197346979
Belgaum CTS NO.5579 & RS No.-223/1, Ground floor ,Railway Goods Sheds Road,Devendra Niketan,Belgaum-590001 Parthsarthy Sinha parthsarthy.sinhachoudhary@gilbarco.com 8197346979
Kerala Cochin Building No.63/1165,Plot No.170,G.C.D.A.Road,Gandhi Nagar,Near St.Sebastian Church,Kadavanthra,P.O.Cochin-682020 Sivakumar B M Sivakumar.B.M@gilbarco.com 9442879574
Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur H.No.205, Ravindra Nagar,Adhartal, Jabalpur, M.P.-482004 Ghanshyam Bhavsar Ghanashyam.Bhavsar@gilbarco.com 9881237278
Bhopal 108,Kanchan Nagar,in Front of Youganter Gate,Near Vidya Sagar College,Awadhpuri,B.H.E.L.Bhopal 462021 Ghanshyam Bhavsar Ghanashyam.Bhavsar@gilbarco.com 9881237278
Maharastra Aurangabad Jijai , Plot No.20,N-12,J-1,Vivekanand Nagar,HUDCO,Aurangabad-431001 Narayan Subramaniam narayan.subramaniam@Gilbarco.com 9987097622
Nagpur Plot No.54,P.M.G.society,Narendra Nagar,Near Siddhivinayak Ganesh mandir,Nagpur-440 015 Narayan Subramaniam narayan.subramaniam@Gilbarco.com 9987097622
Pune Sr.No.12,Hissa No.3A+4/1,Lagad Mala,Singhgad Road,Near Rajyog Society,Pune-411041 Narayan Subramaniam narayan.subramaniam@Gilbarco.com 9987097622
Navi Mumbai Tarun Bharat,Ground Floor,Plot No.38,39,43.44 & 45, Sector-30,Sanpada,Navi Mumbai-400 705 Narayan Subramaniam narayan.subramaniam@Gilbarco.com 9987097622
Orissa Bhubaneshwar Holding no.335,Opp.Andhra Bank,Lewis Road,Bhubaneswar-751002 Priyabrata Sau Priyabrata.Sau@gilbarco.com 7381016249
Rajasthan Jaipur Plot No.F-103,Flat No.101,Udai Path,Shyam nagar,Jaipur-302 019 Adarsh Sharma Adarsh.Sharma@gilbarco.com 9602022022
Tamil Nadu Coimbatore 114-B,V.K.Road,Thaneerpandal,Peelamedu,Coimbatore-641 014 Rajagopal K Karuppusamy.Rajagopal@gilbarco.com 9841280429
Chennai Ground & First Floor,Arcadia,Plot No.14 & 15,Sivaguru Street,Vasantham Nagar,Chennai-600 037 Rajesh A Rajesh.achuthan@Gilbarco.com 7994365132
Telangana Hyderabad 5-10-136/268/4P/2/NR,1st & 2nd Floor,Above Andhra bank,A.P.H.B.colony,Moula Ali,Post-Hyderabad-500 040 Goutam BVN BVN.Goutam@gilbarco.com 9212401545
Uttar Pradesh Lucknow B-1/9,Sector-1,Gomti Nagar,Extension-Lucknow-226010 Manoj Ballal Manoj.Ballal@gilbarco.com 9838518866
Bareilly Building No.186-A,Ground Floor,Civil Lines,Bareilly-243001 Arun Chaudhary Arun.Chaudhary@gilbarco.com 9219541488
West Bengal Kolkatta 1B-192,Salt Lake City,Sector-III,Kolkata-700 016 Arghyadeb Dey Arghyadeb.Dey@gilbarco.com 9674903489
Siliguri 45/1, Baghajatin Colony, Pradhan Nagar, Siliguri-734003 Animesh Dey animesh.dey@Gilbarco.com 9831448824